About Us

Corporate Information

National Fitness Products have operated since 1999 as both a wholesaler and distributor.

National Fitness Products are committed to ensuring your facility is equipped with only the very best products and services. That’s why we distribute leading industry brands and innovative new products that keep you abreast and ahead of industry trends.

LIV North Inc. is Canada’s largest recreational services and management company with unmatched commitment to customer service. Through LIV North we are able to supply our customers with preferred pricing on products and services supplied by Superior Pool Spa & Leisure Inc., Canada’s leading aquatic service provider.

Meet Our Team

Paul Gabay
Paul Gabay
Regional Sales Manager - GTA, Peel Region
paul@nfp.fit | Ext: 1033
TJ Robbins
TJ Robbins
Regional Sales Manager - South West Ontario
tjrobbins@nfp.fit | Ext: 1029
Brian Townsend
Brian Townsend
National Sales Manager, Liv North
btownsend@livnorth.com
Erin Pietz
Erin Pietz
Regional Sales Manager - Central / North Ontario
erin@nfp.fit | Ext. 1028
April Frost
April Frost
Dealer Sales / Inside Sales
april@nfp.fit | Ext. 1035
David Hubert
David Hubert
Regional Sales Manager – East GTA & Eastern Ontario
david@nfp.fit | Ext. 1029
Contact Us Today

Customer Service

Phone: 1-905-838-2558 Ext: 1031
Email: sales@nfp.fit